I love…

Lately i’ve been meditating on some verse and thinking what I am thankful for. 

I’m thankful for my husband.

…for my family  My Dad, Mom, Sisters & Brothers!

 For my best friend Laura. Cause she’s always there for me. And usually once one of us goes thru something, the otherone isn’t far behind! She always know’s how i feel and we do everything together! =)


logo-olivegardentuscany-rgb.jpgFor Italy. And Italian food. (And Italian husbands!)
…. For God’s beuty in the sunset. The beaches. The ocean…http://www.andreaplanet.com/wallpaper/download.php?id=10028     http://www.greenviewblog.com/For the GRASS. I love soft grass. Even if it makes me itch... And Picnics!
… For Starbucks.  …Soy Iced White Mochas…
 
Oh yes, the sweet taste of Dr. Pepper. 
Reading. i love reading books.
 Pride and Prejudice (Jane Austen) is my favorite book.  And what could be better then reading a good book and lounging around and listening to a fantastic band like U2!

I am thankful that God has so richely blessed my life in so many things.

1 Chronicles 16

8 Give thanks to the LORD, call on his name; 
       make known among the nations what he has done.

 9 Sing to him, sing praise to him; 
       tell of all his wonderful acts.

 10 Glory in his holy name; 
       let the hearts of those who seek the LORD rejoice.

 11 Look to the LORD and his strength; 
       seek his face always.

 12 Remember the wonders he has done, 
       his miracles, and the judgments he pronounced.

2 thoughts on “I love…

Leave a comment