The good life

While serving dinner tonight I put a plate in front of Silas.
Reply;

“Oh, tanks Hun-ney”

He has taken up calling me “Hun-ney” in various circumstances. Bed time or when snuggling… He will put his arm around me andante say “it okay hun-ney. Siley here, he yuv you”

Thankful he’s picking up cute and good habits…

Then there is the “Brock” phase. He always asks me if I went to talk to “Brock” when I leave or he seems me with him. I usually tell him, Silas you mean papa? His reply “for me Siley! for you Brock!”

Oh this one… He gives us a run for our money… Or sanity

Leave a Reply

