Wordless Wednesday: The one with Words

20130102-131848.jpg

 

Trying to remember everything about theses moments… holding on to it tight.
No matter how much I do, they are fleeting fast. The days when trains and trucks will hold his attention for hours on end. When a blanket and hug will make the worries of his moment fly away.
Every day I wake up knowing these days are all too precious. But how do I truely enjoy every moment. And keep stashed in my memory the sweet kisses and little voice I hear yelling in my yard right now.  I haven’t learned yet. But I am enjoying almost every moment…

Leave a Reply

