Thankful Thursday 9-15

This week I am Thankful For…

9… A job with flexible hours and working from home

10… My brother who loves my boys, and that my boys love him

11… A Church where we can worship openly, who supports us, and a place to grow in our faith.

12… My husband’s service to our country and the countless others who have fought tirelessly for our freedom!

13…For a washer and dryer = clean clothes & clean diapers

14… For bedtime books, snuggles & prayers with my boys

15… For a chance to take a break, breath and laughing and vegan chocolate with a good friend.

Leave a Reply

