Menu Plan: January 2

Christmas is over and were heading into a new year! 
This week I’m 40 weeks pregnant & I’m feeling great (uhhh while I’ve been sitting on my butt menu planning!) but I’m trying to keep the menu do-able!

Plus, what’s up with with weather here in Orange County? 80 – 73??? Gag me. Here’s what’s up…

Monday – Buca’s Spicy Chicken Rigatoni with home made bread
Tuesday – Cafe Rio Family Dinner Night 
Wednesday – Mini Pizzas
…. Making Mom’s Green Chili Egg Dish & “Mops Potatoes” for Moms & More on Thursday & Freezer Breakfast for us!
Thursday – Tamale Pie
Friday – Chicken & Wild Rice Soup

Saturday – Kitchen Closed… =)

Leave a Reply

