Menu: May 8

This past week, I did “The Pantry Challenge” in an effort to save money & eat up what we already have “in stock”. I changed one meal last week (instead of PW Creamy Enchilada’s I used a friend’s recipe) to save from buying a few things I “ran out of” and instead, only purchased one pint of Heavy Whipping Cream! I was really proud of myself and it felt great to save the $80 I would have spent on groceries! 
I think it would be great to try and menu plan once a month (or so) for a Pantry Challenge! Try it! No shopping trips & saving money always feels great! 
This week’s menu is looking like this:

  1. Chicken Lettuce Wraps
  2. Extra Meaty Calazones
  3. Oven Fried Chicken Chimichangas REMIX 
  4. Pioneer Women Sour Cream Noodle Bake
  5. Black Bean Quesadillas 
What are YOU eating this week??
One thought on “Menu: May 8

Leave a Reply

