Game Day Meat Balls

I tried a sample of “Game Day Meatballs” at Trader Joes the other day. They were delish! I knew I had some meatballs at home, so i picked up some sauce & tried them myself!


2 Packages Party Mini Meatballs (I used their turkey meatballs)
1 Jar General Taos Stir Fry Sauce
1/2 a Jar Cranberry Sauce
1 Tbsp Mustard (I used their spice deli style Mustard)
1 Cup OJ
Salt to Taste

Defrost Meatballs

In Sauce pan stir together Sauce & other ingredients.
Add meatballs, stir so meatballs are covered in sauce. Heat until meatballs are warm & serve!

Try it with some brown rice & broccoli, complete meal, ready in 10 minutes!
Leave a Reply

