I love these kids! I’m so lucky to have such great friends who live so close to me.

As mamas, we really connect, see eye to eye, are passionate about a lot of the same things, and love each others kids!
Today we went to a play group at Granola Babies. We left so glad for our friendships & well behaved children!

I couldn’t ask for better friends! I’m so thankful for the blessing of these friendships God has bestowed on me!
Here’s to all the baby-wearing, attachment parenting, cloth diapering, dr sears loving, frugal, organic, fun and amazing women out there that make be a better mama!

Sadie, Samuel & Silas, I love you three! Glad you are friends even tho you pull each other’s hair, & steal toys & food! I love watching you guys grow up!!! Couldn’t ask for sweeter, cuter kids. That’s for sure!

So blessed!
One thought on “

Leave a Reply

