God is Good…

It’s been one of those weeks… and yes, I do realize it is only Tuesday…

Can I just say, I am ready for my husband to be home? Is it May yet???

Tonight I want to be thankful for His provision in my life though…

Grateful for my dear friend Laura & Shawn’s great news they are expecting a girl in February!

…Thankful for my parents and their help! The power of naps and a hands free meal should never be underestimated!

…Blessed by wonderful neighbors who took Silas for a walk this evening! Giving me time to get some dinner, take a shower, and eat by myself. Amazing!

…Praising God for His perfect plan & praying for my friend Jessie & her sweet family as they wait for the results of tests.
Leave a Reply

