Blessings

Since Brock has left, I’ve been so blessed with an outpouring of kindness!


I’m so thankful for the support of my family and friends. My parents are always taking me to dinner, or having me over for TV or Movie night. Friends have brought me dinner, taken me on outings, and just offered their company. Calls, Text Messages, Emails, etc… They are all so meaningful! Brock’s Aunt Gigi had me over for dinner tonight as well. It was just another reminder of the family and friends who care so much about us!

So thank you to everyone who has reached out and been so thoughtful and nice these past couple weeks!



One thought on “Blessings

Leave a Reply

